[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · Login ]  
Forum » Confederation News Agency » Confederation Board » INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE (Introduce yourself.)
INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE
KateDate: Saturday, 2016/January/23, 12:07 PM | Message # 631
Forum Private
Group: Graduate
Hi I'm Kate I have been playing sc since 1999.I have enjoyed it a lot. I believe I am the oldest Female gamer on Sc2 I am a protoss player that need s lots of good information from all you protoss players I love the caring the team has extended to me I believe this is the best clan I have been involved with thanks for the invite Kate

SunGodEffectDate: Saturday, 2016/January/23, 11:55 PM | Message # 632
ConFed Admin (HC)
Group: Inactive
Hi my name is Brian aka SunGodEffect and I am glad to now be part of this clan. I used to play with confed back in the day on bw sometimes and it is awesome you guys are still around. I look forward to gaming with you all

FadedDate: Sunday, 2016/January/24, 10:02 AM | Message # 633
Tuesday, February 12th, 2015
Welcome to the clan SunGodEffect! Hope to see you around to play some games.

Legend

Member Since 2006

blindflashDate: Thursday, 2016/January/28, 7:00 PM | Message # 634
Forum Private
[color=green]Hi I'm blindflash, XD XD XD no i didn't steal my name from the pro player flash XD XD XD Xd welcome to be aboard![size=12]

ayy lmao

shortlandDate: Thursday, 2016/January/28, 7:47 PM | Message # 635
Forum Major general
Group: High Command
10/10 BBcode,
Welcome to the clan blind flash!

[Captain] : [Admiral] : [Domestic Advisor]

PheoDate: Friday, 2016/January/29, 8:24 PM | Message # 636
Forum Sergeant
Group: Captain
hello fellow clan mates! im pheo our newest Canadian addition. i like mapple syrop

Knock knock
whos there
6 lings about to...

azander137Date: Wednesday, 2016/February/03, 11:21 AM | Message # 637
Forum Private
Hello there!